Reports from the Bunker

the only complete man in the industry

From Friday, forgot to post

leave a comment »

I have no idea what to write today. The office feels like a sauna, the environmental controls must be screwed up again. I got in late today, again, which is fairly normal for me now. No matter how much sleep I have gotten, I don’t feel like getting out of bed. I blame Kim, it is much better to snuggle up to her than to get up and go to work, the perils I suppose of being with someone you actually want to be snuggled up to and having little or no self discipline. This was not a problem with with my ex. The boys are headed to their Dad’s after school today, which is bitter sweet, it is nice when Kim and I get some time alone, but there was a scouting event at Cranbrook, a total science experience that I was looking forward to taking them to and thought frankly they could use as I don’t think they get enough intellectual stimulation. We bought the tickets and their dad agreed initially to let them go, but together the boys and dad concluded that squirrel hunting was more important.
Oh well, today has been terribly boring at work and I just want to go home and get my weekend started. Spend an intimate Friday night with my love involving a good deal of sex and snuggling and maybe watching television or movies. There is much hope for tomorrow, hopefully tomorrow we will spend the afternoon doing more cleaning and organizing around the house and then in the evening, potentially execute some very naught plans to fulfill a fantasy; which I will most likely never describe here. I love sexual fantasy, one of my favorite things and biggest turn on’s ever and once in while making one happen
Either way, we will find something to do and almost definately me touching her beautiful body is on the agenda.

I have no idea what to write today. The office feels like a sauna, the environmental controls must be screwed up again. I got in late today, again, which is fairly normal for me now. No matter how much sleep I have gotten, I don’t feel like getting out of bed. I blame Kim, it is much better to snuggle up to her than to get up and go to work, the perils I suppose of being with someone you actually want to be snuggled up to and having little or no self discipline. This was not a problem with with my ex. The boys are headed to their Dad’s after school today, which is bitter sweet, it is nice when Kim and I get some time alone, but there was a scouting event at Cranbrook, a total science experience that I was looking forward to taking them to and thought frankly they could use as I don’t think they get enough intellectual stimulation. We bought the tickets and their dad agreed initially to let them go, but together the boys and dad concluded that squirrel hunting was more important.
Oh well, today has been terribly boring at work and I just want to go home and get my weekend started. Spend an intimate Friday night with my love involving a good deal of sex and snuggling and maybe watching television or movies. There is much hope for tomorrow, hopefully tomorrow we will spend the afternoon doing more cleaning and organizing around the house and then in the evening, potentially execute some very naught plans to fulfill a fantasy; which I will most likely never describe here. I love sexual fantasy, one of my favorite things and biggest turn on’s ever and once in while making one happen
Either way, we will find something to do and almost definately me touching her beautiful body is on the agenda.

Written by jamesjanus

October 4, 2010 at 1:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

