Reports from the Bunker

the only complete man in the industry

Words are all that I adore

leave a comment »

Words, oh words, words that I adore

I’ve cheated on you with pictures

as I have pimped you for little dollars

like you were a cheap and easy whore

I thought I loved another, perhaps your mother

but it isn’t all that communication that I love

I don’t care about making sense or what it’s used for

all ideas are useless, empty at their very core

So I am standing ragged and remorseful at your door

knowing now it has always been you my beautiful

only messenger and not the message

only words in my heart, they are all that I adore

Written by jamesjanus

May 16, 2012 at 5:34 pm

Posted in Writing

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

