Reports from the Bunker

the only complete man in the industry

Bored, distracted and thinking about sex

leave a comment »

There is so much I could be doing at work today, tried praying for concentration and motivation, but that isn’t helping today. I have Friday-itis and Spring/Summer Twitterpation, every image that flashes through my mind is sexual and I am dreaming of beautiful muses, thinking about my sexy wife and wishing we were somewhere laying naked together, doing terrible naughty things. If I linger on the thought of sex, my whole body starts tingling and I can’t sit still.  Like Iggy Pop says “I need some weird sin, to relax with” 🙂 Or as the wife says “I wanna fuck stuff!” 😀  Wish Kim wasn’t too busy at work to text and play with me, would be fun to at least banter about it.

Talk dirty to me, for fun if you dare!

Written by jamesjanus

June 8, 2012 at 4:37 pm

Posted in Kim, Sex, Work

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

