Reports from the Bunker

the only complete man in the industry

I used to

leave a comment »

Enjoy and think I was good at cooking – now no one at home likes the food I make and all I do is make a huge mess in my suck ass kitchen that I don’t feel like cleaning up.

I used to believe I was good at writing but I seem to have lost that and don’t seem to enjoy it either

I used to believe I was awesome at ky job and now I don’t know anymore

I am not good at housework or fix and repair stuff, nor sports or fitness

I am not sure I am good at anything or that there is anywhere I fit in or am of use to anyone

I thought for a time that I was attractive and good company at least..bit I am not so sure today.

I am tired of being poorly suited to life. These are the thoughts that plague me today

God please let them pass.

Written by jamesjanus

August 9, 2012 at 4:10 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

